Research Prizes Awardees 2020

Alexander Goldberg Research Prize

For an outstanding research contributing directly or indirectly to Israel’s industry.

Awarded to Dr. Daniel Soudry, from The Faculty of Electrical Engineering

Ray & Miriam Klein Research Prize Fund

For an outstanding research work that contributes to Israel’s industry, technology, security or scientific standing.

Awarded to Associate Prof. Moran Bercovici from The Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

David Dodi Ben-Aharon Research Fund

For an outstanding research work in an innovative field that may contribute to the development and advancement of Israel’s export.

Awarded to Dr. Yair Feld, from The Faculty of Medicine.