Inspection Committee on the Constitution of the Animal Experimentation

Notice by the Chairman of the Committee

Committee Members

Inspection Committee on the Constitution of the Animal Experimentation
Assoc. Prof. Yoram Gutfreund
Medicine – Chairman
yoramg@tx.technion.ac.il04-8295438
Galit Cohen
Secretary
galitc@technion.ac.il04-8295245
Dr. Rona Shofti
Head, Pre-Clinical Research Authority
rona@tx.technion.ac.il04-8295337
Judge Ret. Ruth Toby-Friedman
Public Representative
ruttoby33@gmail.com
Rabbi Shmuel Kaplan, Rambam Hospital Rabbi
Public Representative
s_kaplan@rambam.health.gov.il
Prof. Ami Aronheim
Medicine
aronheim@tx.technion.ac.il04-8295454
Asst. Prof. Dori Derdikman
Medicine
derdik@technion.ac.il 04-8295429
Asst. Prof. Deborah Yablonski
Medicine
debya@technion.ac.il04-8295393
Asst. Prof. Peleg Hasson
Medicine
phasson@tx.technion.ac.il 04-8295462
Asst. Prof. Yaniv Yael
Biomedical Engineering
yyaniv@technion.ac.il04-8294810
Asst. Prof. Shenhav Cohen
Biology
shenhavc@tx.technion.ac.il04-8293423
Assoc. Prof. Esther Meyron-Holtz
Biotechnology and Food Engineering
meyron@technion.ac.il04-8293349
Assoc. Prof. Igor Sukhotnik
Medicine
igor-dr@internet-zahav.net04-8359612
Assoc. Prof. Rafael Nagler
Medicine
nagler@tx.technion.ac.il 04-8520989
Dr. Asaph Zaretsky
Pre-Clinical Research Authority
asaph@technion.ac.il04-8295337

 


Regulations

Forms